Director of Department Tija Rinmane,
phone 67219507, e-mail: tija.rinmane@iem.gov.lv 


European Affairs Division

Head of Division Kaspars Āboliņš,
phone 67219170, e-mail: kaspars.abolins@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Anete Valaine,
phone 67219503, e-mail: anete.valaine@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Indra Bule,
phone 67219502, e-mail: indra.bule@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Irīna Žemaite-Dziceviča,
phone 67829652, e-mail: irina.zemaite-dzicevica@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Igors Silantjevs
phone 67219569, e-mail: igors.silantjevs@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Elīna Gatere,
phone 67219254, e-mail: elina.gatere@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Asnate Sikorska
phone  67219107, e-mail: asnate.sikorska@iem.gov.lv

International Projects Coordination Division

Head of Division Inese Čodare,
phone 67219112, e-mail: inese.codare@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Jānis Zvilna,
phone 67219504, e-mail: janis.zvilna@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Ilze Baranovska,
phone 671219500, e-mail: ilze.baranovska@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Zigurds Bušs,
phone 67219110, e-mail: zigurds.buss@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Inga Auzāne,
phone 67219001, e-mail: inga.auzane@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Anastasija Šarigina,
phone 67219435, e-mail: anastasija.sarigina@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Baiba Balode,
phone 67219357 , e-mail: baiba.balode@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Mārtiņš Jankovskis,
phone 67219501, e-mail: martins.jankovskis@iem.gov.lv
 
Senior Desk Officer Marija Samoiļenko
phone 6721070, e-mail: marija.samoilenko@iem.gov.lv 

International Cooperation Division

Head of Division Liene Simsone
tel 67219119, e-mail: liene.simsone@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Laura Romanovska,
phone 67219356, e-mail: laura.romanovska@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Dace Babiča,
phone 67219160, e-mail: dace.babica@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Lauris Šēls,
phone 67219693, e-mail: lauris.sels@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Dace Lasmane
phone 67219506, e-mail: dace.lasmane@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Alla Blaževiča,
phone 67219206, e-mail: alla.blazevica@iem.gov.lv


Back