Director of Department Mārtiņš Rāzna,
phone 67219597, e-mail: martins.razna@iem.gov.lv


Division of Laws and Regulations

Head of Division Gunta Kurme,
phone 67219310, e-mail: gunta.kurme@iem.gov.lv
 
Legal Adviser Agnese Belicka,
phone 67219419, e-mail: agnese.belicka@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Eduards Garkuša,
phone 67219534, e-mail: eduards.garkusa@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Kristaps Sproģis,
phone 67219478, e-mail: kristaps.sprogis@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Inga Veidere,
phone 67219158, e-mail: inga.veidere@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Dace Radzeviča,
phone 67219418, e-mail: dace.radzevica@iem.gov.lv


Legal Support Division

Head of Division Inga Ļaksa,
phone 67219075, e-mail: inga.laksa@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Linda Kārkliņa,
phone 67219309, e-mail: linda.karklina@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Sanita Pužule,
e-mail: sanita.puzule@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Nataļja Kiškele,
e-mail: natalja.kiskele@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Daiga Suipe,
e-mail: daiga.suipe@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Tatjana Berjoza,
e-mail: tatjana.berjoza@iem.gov.lv


Division of International Law

Head of Division Vilnis Vītoliņš,
phone 67219533, e-mail: vilnis.vitolins@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Karina Stoļarova,
phone 67219584, e-mail: karina.stolarova@iem.gov.lv

Legal Adviser Inese Stepāne,
phone 67219179, e-mail: inese.stepane@iem.gov.lv
 
Legal Adviser Ella Mikute,
phone 67219003, e-mail: ella.mikute@iem.gov.lv


Back