Director of Department Dimitrijs Trofimovs,
phone 67219420, e-mail: dimitrijs.trofimovs@iem.gov.lv 


Policy planning Division

Head of Division Jurijs Nikoļenko,
phone 67219150, e-mail: juris.nikolenko@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Indulis Zālītis,
phone 67219682, e-mail: indulis.zalitis@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Francis Matusevičs,
phone 67219205, e-mail: francis.matusevics@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Gaļina Averjanova,
phone 67219346, e-mail: galina.averjanova@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Žanna Fokanova,
phone 67219572, e-mail: zanna.fokanova@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Edgars Vorošens,
phone 67219115, e-mail: edgars.vorosens@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Sandis Barks,
phone 67219349, e-mail: sandis.barks@iem.gov.lv 

 
Division of Policy implementation

Head of Division Jānis Bekmanis,
phone 67219402, e-mail: janis.bekmanis@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Imants Zaķis,
phone 67219587, e-mail: imants.zakis@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Kaspars Druvaskalns
phone 67219517, e-mail: kaspars.druvaskalns@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Ginta Prūse,
phone 67219380, e-mail: ginta.pruse@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Agnese Marnica,
phone 67219349, e-mail: agnese.marnica@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Lāsma Stabiņa,
phone 67829674, e-mail: lasma.stabina@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Ilona Lulberga,
phone 67219570, e-mail: ilona.lulberga@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Inga Akmentiņa,
phone  67229675, e-mail: inga.akmentina@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Ronalds Petrovskis,
phone 67219593, e-mail: ronalds.petrovskis@iem.gov.lv

Senior Desk Officer Raitis Tiliks,
phone 67219079, e-mail: raitis.tiliks@iem.gov.lv


Back